type="image/x-icon" />

Please fill in the form below to leave a Testimonial:

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Sep 09, 2014 by Paul

After 10 months on aussie e-cigs, my wife and I have not had a real cigarette after over 40 years smoking together. That's the key for us - something we can still socialise with and feel like we're enjoying a smoke. Our friends are happy for us that we are a lot healthier and don't carry the tobacco smell everywhere with us, in our car and in our home.
The politicians and medicos who have made up their minds without regard to the evidence are just slaves of popular opinion. Unfortunately these people are also the ones we look to when forming our own opinions. I still reckon that smoking is the last great bastion of discrimination in this country and it has become socially acceptable to be rude, arrogant and bigoted toward anybody who even looks like they are enjoying a smoke, even if they aren't smoking.

Response: Thanks for your words of encouragement to all the other people who will read this - yes you are correct in that big brother ignores popular opinion and does whatever it can do to interfer with all our lives


Taking back control

Aug 22, 2014 by Charlene

For the first time in 17 years I have total control of my life. No longer do I plan my days, holidays and even family around smoking. Seeing Bill in the shopping centre changed my life and for the first time I have successfully quit smoking with ease. Yes, ease!! I have tried to quit countless of times in the past and I always turned into a potential homicidal manic (which ensured my husband slept with one eye open) and I always found an excuse to go back to smoking. Using e-cigarettes stops the panic feeling when you know you don't have a pack of smokes to hand and, because you have kept the habit but lost the addiction, your hormone levels don't ricochet in the stratosphere! I even manage to stand around smokers and avoid the urge to rip the cigarette from their hand and almost eat it from need.

The best thing about it is you can do it anywhere when that niggly urge creeps up on you and it even tastes better than normal cigarettes. I fear I may becoming a little addicted to the redbull flavour but I will only worry about that if it materialises that e-cigarettes contain calories and I have developed diabetes.

With all the money I'm saving from not smoking, I have booked a dream diving holiday in the knowledge that I won't painic about being on a boat all day with no ability to smoke. I can now just enjoy the experience.

Most importantly, we can now start planning for children which I have been putting off for years simply because I had to quit smoking first and that always seemed like a pipe dream.

This is an excellent product and I pray you are here to stay to change more peoples lives for the good. I have recommended your product to all the smokers I know and they are jumping on the bandwagon.

Response: Thank you Charlene - its a great testimonial and I appreciate everything you have said - it is a pity that the State Government has chosen to ignore the many studies which jhave been conducted worldwide in just how good your Electronic Cigarette - provided it is of high quality such as ours - can be in helping you quit smoking but SSSHHHUUUSSSS - WE ARE NOT ALLOWED TO SAY THAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Really works!

Aug 14, 2014 by Leanne Barlow

I was a heavy smoker of 34 years. I have not been off the fags for 10months now and am even using my e-cig less. Pity the Govt wants to play around with the look of these. Thanks to Bill for being so accommodating.

Response: Hi Leanne - yes the Government has a lot to answer for non more so that placing Electronic Cigarettes in the same category as normal smokes - well done on giving up the smokes


Jun 11, 2014 by Gary Latimer

22 Years and I just replaced the real smokes that cause the lung issues with a non nicotine Esmoke and its a breeze as long as you keep placing the healthier one in your mouth. Try the different flavors and find your favorite just to keep you coming back. Breath my friends breath!

Response: Thanks Gary for your words and keep up the ecigs


i can breath

Mar 19, 2014 by julie

been on the ecigs for three weeks now .i have not needed my steroid puffers and ventolin, ,it is amazing !,there are so many that put the ecigs down and say how bad they are for us but good lord i can breath again and they will help me to give up(though i really enjoy them lol) for any one judging them just look at the success everyone is having either giving up for good or just improving their health,and the fools that are judging us want us to go back to their cigs or replacement therapy (which doesnt work!),more money in their coffers ,well goodbye smokes. I LOVE VAPING!

Response: How good is that - thanks and keep up the good work


The only way that works for me

Jan 17, 2014 by Ryan

I had been so smoking since I was fifteen years old. I loved any excuse to go outside with a coffee and cigarette, but my wife hated it, after going outside for cigarette I would come inside to my wife's complaints. My wife desperately wanted me to quit. I had tried everything to quit smoking. From patches that irritated my skin to paying over $500 for hypnotherapy. because I knew I should quit... but didn't really want to quit, nothing worked and before to long I was smoking again. One day I saw bill at a shopping centre and decided to give his ecigs a go. Needless to say I have not had a real cigarette since. I found using the ecigs is by far the easiest method of giving up smoking. I love the fact my fingers aren't yellow and my throat isn't always sore and with the constant price hikes on tobacco products, I'm so glad I found bill when I did. I have recommended Aussie ecigs to all of my friends.

Response: Ryan thanks for the testimonial and lets hope your words will help others give up smoking for good


Nicotine free and loving it

Dec 19, 2013 by Paul

After 40+ years of smoking, my wife and I have been nicotine free for a month now. Still missing the "hit" from nicotine a little but we discovered that the social and relaxation aspects of enjoying a smoke together are just as real with these e-cigarettes. The simple act of inhaling the vapour also seems to fill that void at the top of the stomach that makes you want to fill up with food and put the weight on. Great product.


Amazing product and service

Oct 20, 2013 by Kerrie

I am a registered nurse and have watched many patients struggle with trying to quit smoking. As a smoker myself I was always keen to see what methods worked for others as my many attempts to quit had failed.

During a shift one evening I observed what I thought was a patient smoking in bed in the ward however it turned out to be an e-cigarette.

I’ve since purchased an iSlide kit and every smoker in my home is now a non-smoker due to this amazing product. I was very skeptical initially but after some research and my own successful use of this product I am now happy to suggest it as a means of quitting smoking to my friends and family.

I initially used nicotine patches to overcome my physical addiction but found that in times of stress I would reach for a cigarette. This product has prevented this and kept my family and I smoke free for some time now.

My concerns about gaining weight from quitting smoking has also been addressed by using the e-cigarette rather than replacing my smoking habit with snacking as I’ve seen so many people do.

To date I have found it a safe and effective means to quit smoking and even more pleasing is the fact that my 19 year old daughter has also successfully quit smoking using this product. The temptation for her to smoke when she goes out with her smoking friends has been eliminated and she can now smoke inside pubs and clubs where her friends are forced to leave the premises to smoke.

The fact that this product contains no nicotine is a bonus and a much healthier option for those trying to quit.

Bill continues to provide us with a professional, friendly and excellent service and I am happy to recommend his organization and his product to smokers looking for a means to quit.

Response: thanks for the words and appreciate your support - we are here for the long haul


Free at last

Jul 19, 2013 by Maria Ward

My husband and I have been using your product for 3 months now. Not only have we been able to completely stop smoking but our taste buds are improving. But the BEST part is that our sense of smell has returned and neither of us realised how horrible cigarette smell is! Thank you so so much - you have also saved my husbands life - he had to have a triple heart by-pass this week and the fact that we had stopped smoking allowed the surgery to go ahead and he has had no complications.

Response: Thanks Maria - Glad we were able to help


Both of us quit - never thought we would

Jun 14, 2013 by Allan

My wife and I have been on these since 28 Feb this year (2013). The initial plan was to change from normal ciggies to these e-cigs over a few weeks. But the quality, ease of use and taste made it very easy to do over a few days instead. We were 30+ smokes a day each, so used the strong tobacco cartomizers. We haven\'t looked back. Bill is very easy to communicate with, and any problems are handled and solved directly. I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone to give these a try, to give up \"Normal\" smokes. If I can do it, anyone can. - from Allan - Bundamba

Response: Thanks Allan for your kind words


Aussie e Cigarettes , USA 5.0 5.0 13 13 After 10 months on aussie e-cigs, my wife and I have not had a real cigarette after over 40 years smoking together. That's the key for us - something we can still socialise with an
Page:
12
$0.000 items

Cart

We are not doing a shopping centre this week until we get clarification on the new legislation which is being introduced and supposedly passed to stop us as from the 1st January 2015 from having our display stands at shopping centres and actually displaying the Aussie Electronic Cigarettes in the open - PLEASE READ SECTION BELOW CARTOMIZERS FOR MORE INFO - As stated last week we will still be operating after 1st January 2015 but will make appropriate changes to suit new laws - So this week either call Bill or Tony and order over the phone or order online as usual - Thanks Bill.